Lewis Carroll - Children´s Classics Collection

Children´s Classics Collection
není skladem
Kód titulu
Cena eshop:
809 Kč
( Cena MOC: 899,- )  Sleva 10 %
Není dostupný

Popis titulu: Lewis Carroll - Children´s Classics Collection

Designed to appeal to the booklover, the Macmillan Collector's Library is a series of beautiful gift editions of much loved classic titles. Macmillan Collector's Library are books to love and treasure.Whether you want to chase after Alice into Wonderland or Mary into The Secret Garden, get caught up with Anne's mischief in Green Gables or lost in Hans Christian Anderson's whimsical fairy stories, these classic tales will take you on unforgettable adventures. Each gorgeous box set includes beautifully designed, pocket sized editions of Alice's Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking Glass by Lewis Carroll with original illustrations by John Tenniel, illustrated editions of Best Fairy Tales by Hans Christian Anderson and Anne of Green Gables by Lucy Maud Montgomery, and The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett.
Kód titulu: 9781509894741
Autor: Lewis Carroll
Nakladatel: Bohemian Ventures, spol. s r.o.
EAN: 9781509894741
Rok vydání: 2018