Mandeville Amelia - Every Colour of You : An emotional, page-turning love story with a difference

Every Colour of You : An emotional, page-turning love story with a difference
Dostupnost
není skladem
Kód titulu
9780751571714
Cena eshop:
242 Kč
( Cena MOC: 269,- )  Sleva 10 %
Není dostupný

Popis titulu: Mandeville Amelia - Every Colour of You : An emotional, page-turning love story with a difference

Zoe and Tristan couldn't be more different - which is precisely why, when they meet in a hospital waiting room, Zoe becomes determined to get to know Tristan more. But Tristan is struggling with a sadness no one seems to understand, least of all himself. Giving up isn't in Zoe's nature, and as the two spend more time together, it seems like Tristan might be coming around to seeing the world the way she does. Until one day when everything changes - and in trying to put Tristan back together, Zoe finds herself falling apart . . . Heart-breaking, heart-healing and a story you won't want to end, Amelia Mandeville's unforgettable debut is perfect for fans of If Only I Could Tell You, The Summer of Impossible Things and Giovanna Fletcher
Kód titulu: 9780751571714
Autor: Mandeville Amelia
Nakladatel: Bohemian Ventures, spol. s r.o.
EAN: 9780751571714
Rok vydání: 2019
Počet stran: 384
skrýt