Ratnerová Vaddey - In the Shadow of the Banyan

In the Shadow of the Banyan
Dostupnost
není skladem
Kód titulu
9781849837606
Cena eshop:
269 Kč
( Cena MOC: 299,- )  Sleva 10 %
Není dostupný

Popis titulu: Ratnerová Vaddey - In the Shadow of the Banyan

A stunning, powerful debut novel set against the backdrop of the Cambodian War, perfect for fans of Chris Cleave and Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie
Kód titulu: 9781849837606
Autor: Ratnerová Vaddey
Nakladatel: Bohemian Ventures, spol. s r.o.
EAN: 9781849837606
Počet stran: 352
skrýt