Twain, Mark - Mark Twain Collection (Box Set, 6 books)

Mark Twain Collection (Box Set, 6 books)
není skladem
Kód titulu
Cena eshop:
1.476 Kč
( Cena MOC: 1.640,- )  Sleva 10 %
Není dostupný

Popis titulu: Twain, Mark - Mark Twain Collection (Box Set, 6 books)

This delightful collection of six hardback clothbound books features many of Mark Twain´s best-loved novels, including: The Adventures of Tom Sawyer; The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn; Tom Sawyer Abroad and Tom Sawyer Detective; The Prince and the Pauper; A Connecticut Yankee at King Arthur´s Court and The American Claimant; Puddn´head Wilson and The Mysterious Stranger. Engaging and entertaining, these tales showcase the vivid imagination of one of America´s greatest writers and make a splendid gift for anyone who has not yet been introduced to Twain´s everlasting work. These new editions will help readers rediscover an old favourite or introduce them to American literature s most remarkable characters and cherished worlds.
Kód titulu: 9781788285919
Autor: Twain, Mark
Nakladatel: Arcturus
Jazyk: angličtina
EAN: 9781788285919
Rok vydání: 2020
Počet stran: 1648
Obsahuje: 6x vázaná vazba