Bardugo Leigh - The Grisha: Shadow and Bone : Book 1

The Grisha: Shadow and Bone : Book 1
Dostupnost
skladem
Kód titulu
9781510105249
Cena eshop:
215 Kč
( Cena MOC: 239,- )  Sleva 10 %
ks

Popis titulu: Bardugo Leigh - The Grisha: Shadow and Bone : Book 1

*The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!* Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: The Demon in the Wood (a Darkling prequel story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo. Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Orphaned and expendable, Alina Starkov is a soldier who knows she may not survive her first trek across the Shadow Fold - a swath of unnatural darkness crawling with monsters. But when her regiment is attacked, Alina unleashes dormant magic not even she knew she possessed. Now Alina will enter a lavish world of royalty and intrigue as she trains with the Grisha, her country's magical military elite - and falls under the spell of their notorious leader, the Darkling. He believes Alina can summon a force capable of destroying the Shadow Fold and reuniting their war-ravaged country, but only if she can master her untamed gift. As the threat to the kingdom mounts and Alina unlocks the secrets of her past, she will make a dangerous discovery that could threaten all she loves and the very future of a nation. Welcome to Ravka . . . a world of science and superstition where nothing is what it seems. Read all the books in the Grishaverse! The Shadow and Bone Trilogy (previously published as The Grisha Trilogy) Shadow and Bone Siege and Storm Ruin and Rising The Six of Crows Duology Six of Crows Crooked Kingdom The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic
Kód titulu: 9781510105249
Autor: Bardugo Leigh
Nakladatel: Folio, spol.s r.o.
EAN: 9781510105249
Rok vydání: 2018
Počet stran: 352
skrýt