Ariely Dan - The Upside of Irrationality : The Unexpected Benefits of Defying Logic at Work and Home

The Upside of Irrationality : The Unexpected Benefits of Defying Logic at Work and Home
Dostupnost
není skladem
Kód titulu
9780062086440
Cena eshop:
179 Kč
( Cena MOC: 199,- )  Sleva 10 %
Není dostupný

Popis titulu: Ariely Dan - The Upside of Irrationality : The Unexpected Benefits of Defying Logic at Work and Home

"Dan Ariely is a genius at understanding human behavior: no economist does a better job of uncovering and explaining the hidden reasons for the weird ways we act." - James Surowiecki, author of The Wisdom of Crowds Behavioral economist and New York Times bestselling author of Predictably Irrational Dan Ariely returns to offer a much-needed take on the irrational decisions that influence our dating lives, our workplace experiences, and our temptation to cheat in any and all areas. Fans of Freakonomics, Survival of the Sickest , and Malcolm Gladwell's Blink and The Tipping Point will find many thought-provoking insights in The Upside of Irrationality.
Kód titulu: 9780062086440
Autor: Ariely Dan
Nakladatel: Bohemian Ventures, spol. s r.o.
EAN: 9780062086440
Rok vydání: 2011
Počet stran: 368
skrýt