Goodhart Pippa - You Choose Your Dreams : Originally published as Just Imagine

You Choose Your Dreams : Originally published as Just Imagine
Dostupnost
není skladem
Kód titulu
9780241334973
Cena eshop:
179 Kč
( Cena MOC: 199,- )  Sleva 10 %
Není dostupný

Popis titulu: Goodhart Pippa - You Choose Your Dreams : Originally published as Just Imagine

*Originally published as Just Imagine and newly reissued as a Puffin paperback, this is the perfect imaginative book for fans of You Choose and You Choose in Space* What would it be like to be as little as a mouse; or as big as a house? Imagine exploring the depths of the ocean, travelling into the past or the future - YOU CHOOSE YOUR DREAMS and your own wild and wonderful adventure! This highly inventive and interactive book allows children to tell their own stories, combining new elements each time. You Choose Your Dreams is an incredible spur to the imagination and creativity, building confidence in storytelling. Nick Sharratt's intricately detailed, funny illustrations ensure that read after read, you get a brand new story.
Kód titulu: 9780241334973
Autor: Goodhart Pippa
Nakladatel: Bohemian Ventures, spol. s r.o.
EAN: 9780241334973
Rok vydání: 2018
Počet stran: 32
skrýt