McManusová, Karen M. - You'll Be the Death of Me

You'll Be the Death of Me
Dostupnost
skladem
Kód titulu
9780241473665
Cena eshop:
224 Kč
( Cena MOC: 249,- )  Sleva 10 %
ks

Popis titulu: McManusová, Karen M. - You'll Be the Death of Me

From the international bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand-new addictive thriller. Ivy, Mateo and Cal used to be close - best friends back in middle school. Now all they have in common is a bad day. So for old time's sake they skip school together - one last time. But when the trio spot Brian 'Boney' Mahoney ditching class too, they follow him - right into a murder scene. They all have a connection to the victim. And they're ALL hiding something. When their day of freedom turns deadly, it's only a matter of time before the truth comes out . . . It's Ferris Bueller's Day Off with murder, perfect for fans of One Of Us Is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide To Murder. This explosive new thriller is impossible to put down.
Kód titulu: 9780241473665
Autor: McManusová, Karen M.
Nakladatel: Penguin Books
Jazyk: angličtina
EAN: 9780241473665
Rok vydání: 2021
Počet stran: 336
skrýt